Contact The Committee

The committee currently are;

Andrew Jordaan, Mott Macdonald

Chris Crome, Autodesk

Dave Bosworth, Excitech

David Scholes, Kier

Duncan Taylor, Jacobs

Ian McGregor, Autodesk

Ian Philpott, Ramboll

Luke Howells, Arcadis

Matthew Dalton, WSP

Paul Napier, Atkins

Philip Drew, Condon Drew Associates

Rhodri Lea, Arup

Steve Hicks, Buro Happold

Trevor Clayton, Cadassist

You can email the commitee on

Please note, the committee cannot sign you up for the next meeting directly, nor do we inform people of meeting details on an individual basis due to time restrictions. However we have an email news services which is detailed below;

Do you want to be notified of the next meeting?

If you would like to be told by email when the next meeting opens for registration please fill out the form below. You will then be emailed automatically when registration opens for the next meeting.

Your Email Address: